The format of the listing is the title, any applicable series title, type of publication, and year of first publication
(ALL our publications from 1 October 2018 onwards) - Listings with no link indicate collaborative publications.

Revelations of Truth, Novel, 2021
Truth of a Betrayer
, Novel, 2021

The Awakening of the Unknown, Anthology, 2021
Emelyse and Bergas, Novella, 2021
Erotic Fairytales From The Brothers Grimm, Anthology, 2021
Goodbye, Doesn't Last Forever, Anthology, 2021
Marrida and Alagur, Novella, 2021
Finding Forever Shifter Anthology, Anthology, 2020
Stolen Truth, Novel, 2020
Donta Naughty, Novella, 2020
Chase The Dream, Novella, 2019
Tainted Truth, Novel, 2019
Rags to Riches: Cinderella Love Stories
, Anthology, 2018

Hidden, Novella, 2018


The current list of publications, including details of re-releases, can also be downloaded as a PDF file here.
(link coming mid-2021)


Read a book's First Chapter on this website. Click on First Chapters menu option on the right side of this page.




First Edition Listings For Publications (Before 1 October 2018)

All these titles will be re-released as Second Editions from 1 January 2019. Where marked with "re-release completed" it's an earlier edition that's now listed above as a re-release.

The Stone of Truth, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra (Book 1), Novel, 2016 (re-release completed)
Subject 37, The Utopus Series (Book 1), Novel, 2016
Second Elder of Ruh'nar, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra, Novel, 2016 (re-release completed)
Marrida and Alagur, The Keldarra Series (Book 1), 2016 (re-release completed)
The Mystery of Priory Mansion, L&L Investigates (Book 1), 2016
Emelyse and Bergas, The Keldarra Series (Book 2), 2017 (re-release completed)
South Spires of Achellon, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra (Book 3), 2017
Code Word Indigo, The Utopus Series (Book 2), 2017

This list is included here for historical purposes.



Check Out My Amazon Author Page