The format of the listing is the story title, the name of the anthology it appeared in, and the year of first publication in the anthology.


The Awakening of the Unknown, 2021

Erotic Fairytales from the Brothers Grimm, 2021

Goodbye, Doesn't Last Forever, 2021

Finding Forever Shifter Anthology, 2020

Rags to Riches: Cinderella Love Stories, 2018


Any listed buying links may not be active anymore. This decision is out of my control. Any stories Nathalie included in these publications will be republished either as a standalone novella or included in other forms of publications for sale from Nathalie M.L. Römer and either distributed as a Kindle ebook or also as a paperback.


Check Out My Amazon Author Page