"Whether you like your novels short, mid-length or super-long and immersive, we have a novel for you. Both that intriguing stand-alone novel or part of one of our series."


The format of the list is the title, any applicable series title, with the link to the title's listing page.

The list is split up over two pages. You are viewing the novels that are part of a book series. Click here to see our selection of stand-alone titles. (link to be added soon)


Current releases (first edition and re-releases; the newest title is always listed first):

Truth of a Betrayer, Book 3, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra, 2021

Stolen Truth, Book 2, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra, 2020

Tainted Truth, Book 1, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra, 2019



First Edition Books (no longer published; these books do not have a link to a page on this website):

Code Word Indigo, The Utopus Series (Book 2), 2017
South Spires of Achellon, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra (Book 3), 2017
The Mystery of Priory Mansion, L&L Investigates (Book 1), 2016
The Elder of Ruh'nar, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra (Book 2), 2016
Subject 37, The Utopus Series (Book 1), 2016
Stone of Truth, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra (Book 1), 2016



Read a book's First Chapter on this website. Click on First Chapters on the right side of this page.



Check Out My Amazon Author Page