Series To Get

Welcome To Nathalie’s Worlds

Nathalie primarily writes epic fantasy, futuristic science fiction, mysteries, romance with a twist, and is now venturing into fairytale retellings, dystopian stories, horror, and much more. She weaves each world with her own experiences into the stories, and will touch on various causes and situations that speak to her…

The Wolf Riders of Keldarra

  1. Tainted Truth
  2. Stolen Truth
  3. Truth of a Betrayer
  4. Revelations of Truth
  5. Cities of the Sailors
  6. The Hand of War
  7. TBC
  8. TBC
  9. TBC
The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Official Series Logo, designed by Nathalie M.L. Römer, copyright Nathalie M.L. Römer
Tainted Truth by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Stolen Truth by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Truth of a Betrayer by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Revelations of Truth by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Cities of the Sailors by Nathalie M.L. Römer
The Hand of War by Nathalie M.L. Römer

The Wolf Riders of Keldarra is an epic fantasy adventure series written by multi-genre author Nathalie M.L. Römer, who began working on the nine-book series in November 2014.

It tells the story of Marrida and Alagur who encounter one another by chance, and then are thrust into a journey of exploration, self-discovery and danger to uncover answers for a mystery Marrida has uncovered by chance. She’s an Acolyte in the Temple of Ruh’nar; he’s a Wolf Rider looking for answers about his past. Together they discover that Keldarra has mysteries spanning back thousands of years.

It all began with a prophecy…


  1. Subject 37
  2. Code Word Indigo
  3. TBC
  4. TBC
  5. TBC
  6. TBC

Set five hundreds years in the future, the society of Europe has collapsed.
Among the spread-out communities there are the rumours of an event that had taken place five centuries ago.

In this world, a new society established known as Utopus. But far from idyllic it’s a place governed by mysteries, a secret leadership and where science and knowledge has long since been banned.

Stephen Burgard is a man in his early twenties when he’s confronted with the realities of what Utopus represents. He makes decisions based on what he discovers. He begins the journey to the answers as Subject 37

In The Land of Keldarra

  1. Marrida and Alagur
  2. Emelyse and Bergas
  3. TBC
  4. TBC
  5. TBC
  6. TBC
Splash of the first two books of In The Land of Keldarra, written by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Marrida and Alagur by Nathalie M.L. Römer
Emelyse and Bergas by Nathalie M.L, Römer

Every hero or villain comes from a place. Every hero or villain begins their journey because of a reason…

In this 10-part companion book series to The Wolf Riders of Keldarra you’ll learn the more personal stories of the people you who would be meeting in Keldarra…

L&L Investigates

  1. The Mystery of Priory Mansion
  2. TBC
  3. TBC

L&L began as a dare. They were investigating the nearby Priory Mansion only because of gossip. But slowly, Lucas and Louellen find themselves pulled further into a part of the world they didn’t know existed until Lucas had bought his house…

More book series coming in the future…

Nothing here yet…

Scroll to Top